Review For Preventive Support

Preventive Maintenance Support Services IconPreventive Maintenance Support Services

1110 2nd Avenue South Suit B, Lake Worth

4.4 22 reviews

  • Avatar kris h ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    Very rude ! Called in for infos on replacing 3 columns for my house , the person didn’t sound like they wanna do any business. Very rude stay away
  • Avatar Kevin Corbett ★★★★★ a year ago
    Preventive Maintenance replaced two patio steel columns (which were badly rusted to the point of having many holes towards the bottom of each column). They did a great job and I'm happy that my patio is structurally sound again. Thanks … More Kristian and Sherry and your team!
  • Avatar Fred Joseph ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kris is a great guy. Did a great job. Could not ask for more. Very professional.
  • Avatar Justin Ashworth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kris and crew did an amazing job repairing the stucco and water damage from a roof leak. They also repaired the roof leak. I cannot recommend them enough.
  • Avatar Andrea Follmar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    WOW, we are loving our new lanai, the guys did an amazing job from tearing out the old rotten deck, to forming and pouring the cement slab, then finally building the lanai. You would never know that the guys had been working, everything … More was cleaned every time they came to work. We can't be happier! Kris and Sherri worked with us in all aspects, from figuring out what we wanted to finally getting it done. So happy we chose them for our project! We will call them again!

See more reviews..

 

Preventive Maintenance Support Services IconPreventive Maintenance Support Services

21527 Mahoe Road, Boca Raton

5.0 23 reviews

  • Avatar Chris Costello ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I needed a new roof and the roofing company showed me that my chimney needed to be replaced Preventive Maintenance was the company to call. They came out in one day with an estimate, filled the needed paperwork, and did a great job. … More The new chimney looks great -- I can't thank them enough.
  • Avatar Arnette Torrence ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was as professional as I’ve ever experienced! Thank you guys for doing what nobody else could: Getting “rid” of an 18 year headache. It’s the best money I’ve ever spent.
  • Avatar Sheila Ciarlariello ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent honest company. Workers were polite and courteous. Had top of fireplace repaired on roof. I highly recommend this company. Kept appointments, & on time. Just excellent. I was stuck who to call and went on line . Something … More I never do. Best decision I made over calling my builder .
  • Avatar James Pullen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jan. 2021 Preventative Maintenance Services did an excellent job of repairing the water damage done to the underlayment and stucco on my home chimney. They removed, replaced the roof flashing and repaired the chimney with new materials … More to the highest standard in compliance with Coral Springs Building Code. In fact, the City Building Inspector came out and approved the job on site. No problems. The tradesmen who did the job obviously take pride in their work and did not "cut corners." Brian took many photos of the job from start to finish and showed them to me . Very thorough and detailed. I told them I would finish paint the stucco after 45 days. However, they would do the painting, if i had specified it in the contract. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR ALL YOUR HOME REPAIR NEEDS. They show up on time and follow through performing the work as specified in the Contract in a timely manner. This job took one day. They will treat you right and you will be a happy camper. Give Preventative Maintenance Services a call if you want repairs done the right way. They are honest.
  • Avatar Marilyn Irr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I hired Preventive Maintenance to build an enclosure next to my home. It's beautiful! They did a crazy great job. Brian, their crew chief, was polite and very accommodating. The entire process made me feel comfortable and happy. … More They have become near and dear to my heart and I highly recommend this company!

See more reviews..